+38 (057) 754-36-33
  +38 (057) 754-66-99


The company has a complete production cycle of parts and units for assembly of its products. 

The existing fleet of unique manufacturing equipment enables to perform casting of complex case-shaped parts of the machines, to manufacture steel forgings with the weigh of up to 150 kg, to conduct heat and galvanic treatment in order to comply with the requirements for mechanical strength and working durability of the parts.

Mechanical processing and subsequent assembly of units as well as adjustment of mechanisms of manufactured machines are performed by highly qualified working and engineering personnel of the plant. Accuracy of parts manufacture and units assembly is continuously monitored by quality control and product certification department.

The company has a fleet of new CNC mechanical processing equipment manufactured in Germany and delivered within the program of retrofitting and upgrading. These are turning-milling and milling machining centers manufactured by CHIRON and MONFORTS firms, grinding machinery from BLOHM company.  

For more on the stamp-industrial production facilities  →

The company has its own powerful department, which is involved in development of control programs for CNC machines and technology process planning. CNC systems, drives, electrics and so on are purchased from the world's leading supplies: Siemens, Mitsubishi, Shmidt, Buluff, Marposs and others.

This allows us today to ensure compliance with the highest standards of design developments and to manufacture high quality and modern products.

Integrated automation system

In 2008-2010, an integrated automation system of design and technology process planning and computer maintenance of machinery production (KSA) was introduced at Kharverst, as well as at all enterprises of the UPEC Industrial Group.

KSA project is implemented on the basis of integrated CAD / CAM / PLM-solutions and software products on Pro / ENGINEER-Windchill platform developed by PTC company (USA). In addition, a unique complex of technology process planning based on Windchill MPMLink and VERTICAL system developed by ASCON company (Russia) was launched.

The main advantages of KSA introduction include: the improvement of the products accuracy and quality due to operation in a single environment - from design 3D-model to process technology; reduction of terms of technological processes; efficiency increase in preparation of design and technological documentation; a significant reduction in costs for design and technological process planning, as a whole.

+38 (057) 754-38-64
  +38 (0572) 93-01-16

Производство

Предприятие располагает полным циклом производства деталей и узлов для комплектации своей продукции. 

Имеющийся парк уникального производственного оборудования позволяет выполнять литье сложных станочных корпусных деталей, изготавливать стальные поковки весом до 150 кг, вести термическую и гальваническую обработку для обеспечения требований по механической прочности и рабочей долговечности деталей. 

Механообработка и последующая сборка узлов и наладка механизмов изготавливаемых станков производится высококвалифицированным персоналом рабочих и инженерных работников завода. Точность изготовления деталей и проводимой сборки непрерывно контролируется службой качества и сертификации продукции.

Предприятие имеет парк нового механообрабатывающего оборудования с ЧПУ изготовленного в Германии и поставленного в рамках программы технического перевооружения. Это токарно-фрезерные и фрезерные обрабатывающие центры фирм CHIRON и MONFORTS, шлифовальное оборудование фирмы BLOHM

Подробнее о возможностях механообработки →

Подробнее о штампо-индустриальных производственных мощностях →

Имеется собственное мощное подразделение, которое занимается разработкой управляющих программ для станков с ЧПУ и технологической подготовки производства. Системы ЧПУ, привода, электроавтоматику и т. п. – закупаются у ведущих мировых поставщиков: Siemens; Mitsubishi, Shmidt, Buluff, Marposs и др.

Это позволяет сегодня обеспечивать выполнение самых высоких требований конструкторских разработок и изготавливать продукцию высокого качества и современного уровня.

Комплексная система автоматизации

В 2008–2010 гг. на «Харверст», как и на всех предприятиях Индустриальной группы УПЭК, внедрена комплексная система автоматизации конструкторско-технологической подготовки и компьютерного сопровождения машиностроительного производства (КСА).

Проект КСА реализован на базе интегрированных CAD/CAM/PLM-решений и программных продуктов платформы Pro/ENGINEER—Windchill компании РТС (США). Также начал работать уникальный комплекс технологической подготовки производства на базе систем Windchill MPMLink и ВЕРТИКАЛЬ компании АСКОН (Россия).

В качестве основных преимуществ от внедрения КСА можно отметить: повышение точности и качества изделий за счет работы в единой среде — от конструкторской 3D-модели до технологии производства; сокращение сроков технологических процессов; повышение эффективности подготовки конструкторско-технологической документации; существенное сокращение расходов на конструкторскую и технологическую подготовку производства в целом.